Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by RENE G. for Mark Griffith

Laredo, TX
He was very communicative and helped me with everything I had questions for.

4.7 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by MANUEL D. for Mark Griffith

Frankston, TX
The over all experience was great we were keeped informed and up to date on everything it was fast service Mr. Griffith made it seem so eazy and didn't let us get took for what we had a most honest man to do business with. Thank you

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa R. for Mark Griffith

PFLUGERVILLE, TX
There is not enough words to express the appreciation we have for Mark and his team. Do to unfortunate circumstance Mark receive our file and within five months we were able to close on our home. We can not thank you enough for helping us with our home buying process. -theMcbrides

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Roberto T. for Mark Griffith

Laredo, TX
Mr.Griffith was very honest and the entire process happened exactly as he mentioned, I rate his service a 10 out of 1-10 for excellent service, He was there to answer all my questions, He would always return my calls with in 10 mins to answer any questions I had. He was in constant communication throughout the process. I developed a relationship of trustworthy with Mr.Griffith which made my first time home buy experience a very memorable one.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Anton D. for Mark Griffith

PFLUGERVILLE, TX
Mark was great through the entire purchase process. He explained everything in detail. Great service all around.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Mark Griffith

Missouri City, TX
This was not an easy loan due to our circumstances but Mark and Cleo did everything in their power to help us. We could not be more grateful.

4.2 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by JOHN C. for Mark Griffith

process was smooth and easy to follow along

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by JON M. for Mark Griffith

Stephenville, TX
Very professional. Very nice people to work with.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by ANDREA T. for Mark Griffith

Hutto, TX
Being able to communicate with Mark when I needed to was so important to me. Although what I may have needed to communicate may not have been high on his priority list, he never made me feel that way.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Roberto C. for Mark Griffith

HOUSTON, TX
He help is become first time homebuyers. After our bad experience with other lenders.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jose R. for Mark Griffith

Baytown, TX
Good job

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Robert J. for Mark Griffith

Hebbronville, TX
He made purchasing our dream home possible. He answered all our questions and guided us through the process. I would definitely recommend him

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by GREGORIO G. for Mark Griffith

LAREDO, TX
Mark n Rosie did a great job with our home mortgage. We will highly recommend this mortgage company. The process went very smooth n very well organized. Rosie is excellent employee of this company. Mark n Rosie guide n explain to us what we need for our mortgage. Republic mortgage is a great company to buy houses.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by SONIA D. for Mark Griffith

Laredo, TX
Direct quick professional and courteous service

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by EDJOSHUA J. for Mark Griffith

Laredo, TX
Mr. Griffith was always super attentive, we get back to me super quick if i had a question!! Made everything easier for us!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Ruben B. for Mark Griffith

LAREDO, TX
SINCE THE FIRST PHONE CALL I HAD WITH MR. GRIFFITH, WE TOTALY CONVINCED MYSELF AND MY WIFE THAT WE WERE IN GOOD HANDS. MR. MARK MADE SURE THAT WE STAYED CALMED, AND WALKED US BY THE HAND AT ALL STAGES. WE ARE FIRST TIME HOME BUYERS, AND WE REALLY ENJOYED THIS NEW EXPIERENCE. WE THANK YOU WITH A FULL OPEN HEART. THANK YOU FOR GIVING US THE OPPORTUNITY TO WORK WITH YOU. THE REALTOR YOU REFERED US TOO, DID EXACTLY WHAT HE HAD TO DO, AND NEVER GOT FUSTRATED AT US WHEN DOING APPOINTMENTS!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by HECTOR M. for Mark Griffith

Laredo, TX
That you always cleared all our questions !

4.2 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by MONICA G. for Mark Griffith

Laredo, TX
Mark had patience with sll the questions we asked

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by LEGGETT H. for Mark Griffith

Rosenberg, TX
Mark gave all the right advice for me to move forward on my home loan his over all team made my buying experience great

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Brandye W. for Mark Griffith

Richmond, TX
This was the smoothest home buying experience!!! The communication was very clear and the process from start to finish was extremely efficient!! I will recommend to everyone to work with Mark and Cleo Griffith, when looking to purchase a home....The ONLY regret I have is not enlisting their help sooner!! The best Experience ever! Thank you a million times!!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Beldy B. for Mark Griffith

Houston, TX
Mark was great with communicating with me in all aspects. Every time I called, he answered. Anything that I didn’t understand, he broke it down in detail. He let me know the time frames in when certain documents needed to be signed and turned in. As well he explained what i was signing and why i needed to sign it. Mark also has a great team behind him to support the client when he’s not available. He made my first experience in buying a home a great one! You can truly trust him and his team!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by MICHAEL S. for Mark Griffith

Pasadena, TX
Mr.Mark Griffith ( and his assistant) was very helpful ,he went above and beyond to help my husband and I. I will definitely be referring Mr.Mark Griffith to my family and friends .Thank you so very much , Victoria Poveromo

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by ROSHUNDA E. for Mark Griffith

Hockley, TX
Mark never made promises that he couldn’t keep. He always was honest and upfront about the entire process. If I had questions, he was always available to answer them.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by WHITNEY S. for Mark Griffith

Houston, TX
My experience was soo amazing! I cant express enough how much you helped move me so swiftly through my home buying process once you got my file. You were professional and direct with all communication and I loved working with you every step of the way to get me to my dream house!! Thank you to you and the Underwriter working my file. God Bless you!!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by DAVID G. for Mark Griffith

Baytown, TX
Thank you for your help to buy my new house

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top